Catch up

This is Elizabeth writing under Adam’s Alias. I forgot my password and I don’t want to bother getting a new one..

Here are some updates from the past several weeks. I have been busy with school, generally tired and ready to graduate. My mom and Bill visited two weeks ago, we had a great time eating out and exploring the state.

dsc_0199

Here is my new favorite photo of Maple. So cute and finally acting more obedient, but still just as needy, Imagine me trying to sit on the couch and write this right now, with her staring at me like that. So cute, a little creepy, but so cute.

new-haven08-ead-12

In our backyard. This is a signature Bill picture with Adam and I looking at eachother.

new-haven08-ead-13

new-haven08-ead

new-haven08-ed-8

Overlooking New Haven

new-haven08-ead-7

We drove to the North East corner of Ct for the day, I felt like I was in Vermont!

new-haven08-eadd-5

Bad hair day? I guess Adam was the only one who escaped that one.

new-haven08-ed-1

East rock park- still a lot of trees to change.

new-haven08-ed-21

Yes- Bill visited as well. These were all his pics, so since he was the one behind the camera, I don’t have any he is in.

One Response to “Catch up”

  1. Great photos. So beautiful back there!!! Thanks for the post!

Leave a comment